Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Wichita, KS Reviews

Dairy Queen Grill & Chill

1 1 1 1 1

Dairy Queen Blizzards can't be beat! I go here all the time!

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

Subway

1 1 1 1 1

Really delicious and healthy subs and chips!

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

Burger King

1 1 1 1 1

Burger King has the best fries; they are crisp and delicious!

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

Derby Plaza Theaters

1 1 1 1 1

Nice theatre with good quality sound. Most people like to sit up front and get dazzled by the lights, but I like to sit in the back and take in the whole screen. People argue that you're not getting the whole experience unless you sit in front; but from the back, you get to see the whole image from floor to ceiling and you...

Review Posted By: On Oct 22, 2009

Old Navy

1 1 1 1 1

Old Navy has great prices on trendy things and wardrobe must-haves, like jeans and T-shirts. They also have nice pants and dresses too. Also, the staff is very helpful when you need another size. I appreciate it!

Review Posted By: On Oct 22, 2009

Banana Republic

1 1 1 1 1

Upscale shop with nice quality pieces. The price may be a little high, but the quality is even higher, and these classic pieces will be in style much longer than today's fads.

Review Posted By: On Oct 22, 2009

Claire's Boutiques

1 1 1 1 1

Great place to find little accessories like earrings and bracelets to make your outfit shine!

Review Posted By: On Oct 22, 2009

Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits

1 1 1 1 1

Popeye's has nice meal deals! It is just the right amount of food for a great price!

Review Posted By: On Oct 22, 2009

Sonic Drive-In

1 1 1 1 1

Thank goodness for Happy Hour! It is a nice little break in your day to have a half-priced soft drink and maybe an appetizer. I really appreciate Sonic's willingness to step up to the plate in these difficult economic times and give customers a great deal on quality refreshments! It certainly makes my day!

Review Posted By: On Oct 22, 2009

YMCA

1 1 1 1 1

"If you're short on your doe, there's place you can go!", says the YMCA song. This is is true. The YMCA is a great place to go to work out, meet friends, and do family activities. See you there! Sing it on your way, Y M C A!

Review Posted By: On Oct 22, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx